On the sixth day of Christmas Paws Music gave to me…

The sixth day of Christmas brings us Hot Club de Pais, ‘Will You Still Be In Love With Me Next Year?’. Every year I ask myself the same question when it comes to this song, ‘Will I still love it next year?’ the answer is yes! It’s a relatively undiscovered indie-christmas gem and one of my favourites. It’s also the perfect track to shout along too, because that’s what the whole family wants this Christmas, lots and lots of shouting.

Leave a Reply

